News I Love To Read and a *Giveaway*!!!!

imageI’ll hold my hands up I generally don’t have a clue what’s going on in the world, I guess some people would call it ignorant but I just find the news depressing.  Not just that but with the amount of news bulletins nowadays and the 24 hour news channels we end up hearing this ‘news’ over and over and over. Imagine if our news was filled with stories like this or this.  It’s so heartwarming to hear stories such as these and know there are still people out there who are kind and compassionate.

In the spirit of giving I would like to gift a brand new copy of The Power by Rhonda Byrne to someone.  It is a great, uplifting book, very positive and empowering.  To be in with a chance ‘like’ this post and leave me a comment somewhere on my blog and we shall choose someone at random!  Good luck!

2 thoughts on “News I Love To Read and a *Giveaway*!!!!

  1. Pingback: Sleep Deprivation….. Coffee anyone? | The Adventures Of 5 plus 1!

  2. Pingback: Baby Play – 12 months | The Adventures Of 5 plus 1!

Leave a Reply

