Back to School….Or not!

This is our fifth year of ‘not going back to School,’ and where it used to be my least favourite time of year, now I love it.  I didn’t like handing my child back to School after a long summer together, knowing another year would slip past.  It is now a time of delicious anticipation wondering where our adventures will take us next.  I am extra excited this year since my ‘biggies’ have enjoyed a wonderful summer outside with their friends but frankly I have missed them and can’t wait for us to share more time and  experiences together again.

I hope to share some posts weekly on the things we enjoy exploring.

Leave a Reply

